Lower Dens

Set List:
« Alphabet Song »
« Lions In Winter Pt. 2 »
« Brains »
« Stem »
« Candy »
« Propagation »

Producers: Robin Hilton and Amy Schriefer
Video by: XI Media
Audio Engineer: Kevin Wait

Mon 3rd Dec 2012 Kantine am Berghain Berlin, Germany Germany Find Tickets
Tue 4th Dec 2012 Molotow Music Club Hamburg, Germany Find Tickets
Thu 6th Dec 2012 The HMV Forum London, United Kingdom Find Tickets
Sat 8th Dec 2012 ATP Festival n/a, n/a United Kingdom Sold Out
Sun 9th Dec 2012 The Haunt Brighton, East Sussex United Kingdom Find Tickets
Mon 10th Dec 2012 The Louisiana Bristol, England United Kingdom Find Tickets
Tue 11th Dec 2012 Brudenell Social Club Leeds, West Yorkshire United Kingdom Find Tickets
Wed 12th Dec 2012 The Deaf Institute Manchester, Lancashire United Kingdom Find Tickets
Thu 13th Dec 2012 King Tuts Glasgow, Scotland United Kingdom Find Tickets
Fri 14th Dec 2012 Auntie Annies Belfast, Ireland United Kingdom Find Tickets
Sun 16th Dec 2012 The Cork Opera House Cork, Ireland Find Tickets
Tue 18th Dec 2012 Salon IKSV Istanbul, Turkey Find Tickets
Publicités

Laisser un commentaire

Entrez vos coordonnées ci-dessous ou cliquez sur une icône pour vous connecter:

Logo WordPress.com

Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte WordPress.com. Déconnexion / Changer )

Image Twitter

Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Twitter. Déconnexion / Changer )

Photo Facebook

Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Facebook. Déconnexion / Changer )

Photo Google+

Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Google+. Déconnexion / Changer )

Connexion à %s